Diferencia entre revisiones de «PUBLICO:Catedra»

De SOA - Wiki - Unlam
Ir a la navegación Ir a la búsqueda
Línea 1: Línea 1:
 
{{Usuario:Pcasas}}
 
{{Usuario:Pcasas}}
<HR>
+
 
 
{{Usuario:Gdeluca}}
 
{{Usuario:Gdeluca}}
<HR>
+
 
 
{{Usuario:Wvaliente}}
 
{{Usuario:Wvaliente}}
<HR>
+
 
 
{{Usuario:Sebastian}}
 
{{Usuario:Sebastian}}
<HR>
+
 
 
{{Usuario:Mvolker}}
 
{{Usuario:Mvolker}}
<HR>
+
 
 
{{Usuario:Ecarnuccio}}
 
{{Usuario:Ecarnuccio}}

Revisión del 02:53 23 feb 2016


Pepe Casas
Pepe Casas
ncasas@unlam.edu.ar


Graciela de Luca
Graciela de Luca
gdeluca@unlam.edu.ar


Waldo A. Valiente
Waldo A. Valiente
wvaliente@unlam.edu.ar


Sebastián Barillaro
Sebastián Barillaro
sbarillaro@unlam.edu.ar


Mariano Volker
Mariano Volker
mvolker@unlam.edu.ar


Carnuccio, Esteban Andrés
Carnuccio, Esteban Andrés
ecarnuccio@unlam.edu.ar