PUBLICO:Catedra

De SOA - Wiki - Unlam
Ir a la navegación Ir a la búsqueda

Cuerpo Docente

Pepe Casas
Pepe Casas
ncasas@unlam.edu.ar


Graciela de Luca
Graciela de Luca
gdeluca@unlam.edu.ar


Waldo A. Valiente
Waldo A. Valiente
wvaliente@unlam.edu.ar


Sebastián Barillaro
Sebastián Barillaro
sbarillaro@unlam.edu.ar


Mariano Volker
Mariano Volker
mvolker@unlam.edu.ar


Carnuccio, Esteban Andrés
Carnuccio, Esteban Andrés
ecarnuccio@unlam.edu.ar


Gerardo Garcia
Gerardo Garcia
gggarcia@unlam.edu.ar


Maximiliano Perez
Maximiliano Perez
{{{_correo_electronico_universidad}}}